Reviews

Home > Reviews

ABOUT OUR REVIEWS

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 66 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Kent D W. from Huntington, IN, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch people and service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ty H. from Huntington, IN, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This is the most trusted team of automotive professionals that I know of and I would not consider anyone else for my family's repairs or service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark F. from Huntington, IN, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest ---Thorough-- great to work with!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ty H. from Huntington, IN, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"There is simply no one else to trust with your car care. I do not want anyone other than Schroeder's to touch my family's cars for any reason. There is no doubt in my mind that I will get what I need and not be forced or suggestively sold on add-on services. I really like the detailed analysis that is done on each visit telling me the upcoming items and the immediate need items. I can answer all of my wife's questions on issues and the expenses and that helps earn our trust that we are not being taken advantage of. Your peace of mind can be found at Schroeders."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I was happy with the repair work and the service I received."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul K. from Huntington, IN, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is first rate with excellent customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
K J. from Fort Wayne, IN, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best of the best. Totally trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David H. from Huntington, IN, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them with the 2 cars we have"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Les C. from Huntington, IN, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good people, good service, and quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicki J. from Huntington, IN, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I've been happy with the service provided by this company. I also like the fact it is a family company, this is important for our community."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charles A P. from Huntington, IN, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work at a fair price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul R F. from Fort Wayne, IN, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Call them. You won't be disappointed"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shelly J. from Huntington, IN, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, good prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would and have recommended them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric J. from Huntington, IN, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"good quality of work done in timely manner and friendly staff"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
V H. from Huntington, IN, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend this shop for service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Go there, the prices are very reasonable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
K J. from Fort Wayne, IN, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend this shop. I have complete confidence in Todd and all the techs. They stand behind their work and prices are always fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Clauding R. from Uniondale, IN, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, honest and courteous group service men. Felt comfortable with the explanation of what they repaired and comfortable asking any questions."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Chris U. from Huntington, IN, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend them for work to their car. I have sent Schroeders customers over the years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sue W. from Huntington, IN, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and reliable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Randall M. from Huntington, IN, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they get it right the first time"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John G. from Huntington, IN, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them Schroeders is the only place I take my vehicles!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Huntington County E. reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Schroeder's does a good job with communicating to the customer and good quality of work for a very respectable price.
The only thing I would like to see in the future is to have the invoice ready when we pick up our apparatus. However, we also are a government entity, not a normal civilian, so that may change the game a little. Overall this service department does a really good job.
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shelly J. from Huntington, IN, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I do all the time. A great grop n of people"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patti S. from Huntington, IN, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend it all the time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
K J. reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These people are the best of the best. Fair prices, excellent service. Worth the drive from Fort Wayne."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jon K. E. from Huntington, IN, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I tell people Schroeders are the best and stand behind what ever they do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark L. from Huntington, IN, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work and are very nice."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kent W. reviewed their last visit on 5/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely treat you well and are honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob L. from Huntington, IN, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go to Schroeders. They're great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rod W. from Andrews, IN, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great job an did not try to charge me for work that wasn't neccasary"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul K. from Huntington, IN, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Schroeder's Automotive is a locally owned business providing exceptional service at very reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good people, good service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Randy reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they are very good at what they do... customer service is good... and the price was reasonable..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charles A P. from Huntington, IN, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest ,and do a great job"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan H. from Roanoke, IN, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional workmanship with a great price. Highly recommend !!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Grover B. from Huntington, IN, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"a good place to go"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicki J. from Huntington, IN, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been using them to service my car for a few years and have been happy with the results."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck B. from Huntington, IN, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That the work done to my 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty was done quickly and correctly. Another shop suggested that I bring the truck to Schroeders for the specific work needed and that they were the best around for that work. I certainly believe them now and will remain a loyal customer of Schroeders, thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barb H. from Huntington, IN, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This was by far the best customer service experience I have ever experienced as far as vehicle repair goes. They definitely go the extra mile to be sure their customers are satisfied. This will always be my first stop ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathryn J. reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best of the best. Fair prices, friendly staff, family owned, qualified technology."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger E. reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Consistent high quality work and customer service year in and year out."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Les C. from Huntington, IN, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good people, great service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick Caley Troxel Equipment C. from Huntington, IN, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You guys do very good work and I am very happy with the quality."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike J. from Huntington, IN, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I had good results and would recommend them. Give them a try"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aaron D. from Petroleum, IN, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are up front with the issues with your car. They showed me the issues with car. Honest and helpful. Thanks again Aaron Drew"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick H. from Huntington, IN, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Openly communicate. Quality work. Companies priority is 100% customer satisfaction. Extremely friendly staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike W. from Huntington, IN, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They were great, did quality work and were very thorough."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with their service. The service was timely and very professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary M. from Huntington, IN, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Schroeder s"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul R. F. from Fort Wayne, IN, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A+"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis R M. from Fort Wayne, IN, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"VERY GOOD SHOP"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They were quick to respond to my request for an appointment and they were very friendly throughout the whole process."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angie G. from Huntington, IN, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"able to get an appointment quickly, amount of time was exactly what they said it would be, fixed my tire instead of having to buy a new one (I'm happy about that)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
T. G. from Huntington, IN, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"the best car mechanics in town ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they seem honest and friendly. They were more than willing to help me with questions and go the extra mile."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amy L. reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work; the people are wonderful to work with; the prices are reasonable; they don't find extra things to fix but will suggest items that need attention."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary M. from Huntington, IN, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rae Anne F. reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The staff was friendly, helpful and repairs were made in a timely fashion. I also appreciate that they did an overall inspection of my vehicle letting me know of other things that needed attention."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Renee P. reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always makes sure everything is done right. They let you know whats going on if they find something else. Good prices and Honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kyle P. from Andrews, IN, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest,very detailed,friendly,helpfull on figuring out problems and they do very good work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George F. from Huntington, IN, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, friendly service, as always."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy F. reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Schroeder's keeps a good watch over my car and I am always satisfied with their friendly and efficient service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My family and I have gone there for years; Father, three sons, grandsons and grand daughters."
Find out more about this auto repair shop

Reviews Around the Web




close

Schroeders Automotive Specialists

Client Login

Remember me Forgot password